Madison Square x Wild heart

Image

 

So today I arrived home from school with the biggest grin on my face, and the reason for that is because I received this awesome package from Madison Square. Australian fashion is really chic and gives you the all-year-round summer vibes. Totally in love with the blazer! I can’t wait to bring these beautiful pieces on our little vacation, my sister and I have already started to plan out our outfits for LA. We promise to take lots of pictures during our stay! Hm, I might choose one of the pieces to wear for tomorrow’s happening.. stay tuned on the blog this week to find out what I’m going to do! 

Check out Madison Square’s Collection HERE 

Leave a Reply

