Bloomy London Skirt

Image

I’ve been buying some new skirts lately, and decided to snap some pictures for you guys! This one is my ‘London Skirt’, a new arrival from BIKBOK. I really love how the split makes a great fashion statement to the skirt itself. The fabric is also very delicate and comfy-fitted.

ImageImageImage

Did you see what I did with the top? It’s actually the jumpsuit that Tsutsumi received from Mura Boutique last year. I have a tendency to transform my dresses and jumpsuits into tops to achieve a variation of different styles.

Also, the pictures are for the first time taken by my Mister. He’s officially a blogger boyfriend now, haha!

One thought on “Bloomy London Skirt

Leave a Reply

