NVRNKD SHOOT

Yesterday I met up with the team of NVRNKD and modeled for the fashionable online store! We had the photoshoot at NVRNKD’s studio where I’ve got to the meet the breathtaking Annette Haga who is the co-founder of NVRNKD and the one who asked me to participate on this shoot, along with the most flawless model Jessica. We had a wonderful time during set and wore a lot of new items that NVRNKD just got in stock.

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

It was super fun to be photographed, and a total adrenaline rush considering that it was my first real photo-shoot ever. Jessica and I got styled and photographed by Annette, and boy are they beautiful! The fact that I was representing one of Norway’s most famous bloggers online fashion store made it feel so unreal! Annette Haga is so down to earth and sweet in real life, it was a pleasure to meet her.

The environment was extremely warm and cozy. Everyone there was very open and friendly and guided me when I needed help with something. They were so welcoming that I didn’t feel uncomfortable at all but rather myself, and that is something I really appreciate!

Processed with VSCOcam with b1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

The gorgeous, Jessica!

I’m pretty stoked to be representing this brand, and I can’t wait for you to see what is new in stock! The pieces are absolutely gorgeous! Keep yourselves updated on their page www.NVRNKD.com

10310651_702291753162627_7427923729216120820_n

Your Darth Vader,

Tsutsumi H.

Leave a Reply

