R E E B O K

This might have been my most spontaneous buy so far. I was at work and during my five minute break I found these absolutely perfect Reebok Classic from Urban and decided that they had to be mine. They’re so good looking! The shoes are almost sold out in my size, so I’m debating on whether I should buy the same pair in black or not.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

If it wasn’t for white getting dirty, I would consider buying two more pairs; Adidas Superstar and Nike Air Force 1 Low. But then again, I’m more of a high heels kind of girl. If you haven’t already noticed; I always wear heels in my outfit-pics. But as soon as I have time I’m gonna shoot with my new Reebok’s!

Oh, Tsutsumi is in charge of answering the question round, and she promised to answer tomorrow. Fingers crossed, guys! 

Leave a Reply

